We Found Love – Rihanna Feat. Calvin Harris Lyrics
26 Sep 2011

Album: TBA
Genre: Pop
Duration: 3:35
Label: Def Jam Record
Release Date: 21st October, 2011

Before the end of this 2011, Rihanna will be releasing her sixth studio album which has called much attention after she announced the lead single of this new record. We Found Love is the title of this song that became on trending topic worldwide after she posted it on her twitter.

The video of this song will be filmed in London while it will be officially available starting from October 11th, 2011.

We Found Love is featuring Calvin Harris.

Rihanna has attented Rock in Rio 2011 where has been one of the most aclaimed singers together to Katy Perry.

Upcoming appearances

See the lyrics >>

Paradise – Coldplay Lyrics
22 Sep 2011

Album: Mylo Xyloto
Genre: Alternative Rock
Lyrics by: Guy Berryman, Chris Martin, Will Champion, Jonny Buckland
Duration: 4:38
Label: Capitol
Copyright: (C) 2011 EMI Records Ltda
Release Date: September 12, 2011

From their upcoming album Mylo Xyloto, the band Coldplay has released the second single titled, Paradise, which has started to be ranked on Europe Charts one week after its release date in September 12, 2011.

The new album will be available next October 24th. The record includes 14 songs with a special collaboration by Rihanna on the single “Princess of China”.

Other titles into this expected record are: Charlie Brown, Major Minus, U.F.O., A Hopeful Transmission, Up in Flames and Us Against the World.

The band announced that they are still working in a music video for Paradise.

Upcoming Shows

See the lyrics >>

Good Feeling – Flo Rida Lyrics
22 Sep 2011

Album: Only One Rida (Part 2)
Genre: Electro hop
Lyrics by: Tramar Dillar, Etta James, Lukasz Gottwald and Tim Bergling
Duration: 4:07
Label: Poe/Boy
Copyright: 2011 Atlantic Recording Corporation
Release Date: August 29, 2011

Good Feeling is the new super song released by Flo Rida last August 29th. The electro hop single makes part of the upcoming fourth studio album, Only One Rida (Part 2). The one is the second part of his last 2010 record.

Good Feeling was co-written by Tramar Dillar, Etta James, Lukasz Gottwald and Tim Bergling. The song has debuted on the most important charts at #24 in Canada, #65 in France and #82 on U.S. Billboard Hot 100.

Upcoming Events

See the lyrics >>

Wanted You More – Lady Antebellum Lyrics
21 Sep 2011

Album: Own the Night
Genre: Country
Duration: 4:02
Label: Capitol Nashville
Copyright: (C) 2011 Capitol Records Nashville
Release Date: September 13, 2011

The great country group Lady Antebellum, has released their third studio album in September, 2011 and one of the singles which is working well on charts is Wanted You More, a beautiful single co-written by Haywood, Kelly, Scott, Matt Billingslea and Dennis.

The band was precisely the cover and the central story for “People Magazine” which prepared a country Special.

This song together to “Dancin’ Away With My Heart” made part of the promotional material before the release date of this new record.

The group will be on Saturday Night Live next October 1st.
See the lyrics >>

Mr Know It All – Kelly Clarkson Lyrics
21 Sep 2011

Album: Stronger
Genre: Pop
Lyrics by: Ester Dean, Brett James, Dante Jones, Brian Seals
Duration: 3:52
Label: RCA Records Label
Copyright: (P) 2011 19 Recordings Limited Under exclusive license to RCA Records
Release Date: September 5, 2011

Kelly Clarkson is gonna release her fifth studio album in October, 2011,  so she has released the lead single of this new record, Mr. Know It All, a pop song co-written Bett James, Dante Jones, Brian Seals and Ester Dean.

Clarkson confessed it was the last song she recorded and she selected as the lead single because it is totally different from her other songs. The song will be available on UK next October 10, 2011.

The cd single also includes a Chris Ortega Radio Mix of  “My Life Would Suck Without You”.

The music video of this song has not been released yet, but she has already released a behind the scenes video on September 16th.

The new record has been entitled Stronger and recently, the artist let her fans to know all the track listing. They are 17 songs in total with other titles like: The Sun will Rise, Dark Side, Standing in Front of You, The War is Over and Breaking Your Own Heart.

Stronger is set to be released next October 25, 2011.

See the lyrics >>

Sexy And I Know It – LMFAO Lyrics
20 Sep 2011

Album: Sorry for Party Rocking
Genre: Electro house
Lyrics by: Stefan Kendal Gordy, Kenneth Oliver, G.M. Robertson, Jamahl Listenbee
Duration: 3:19
Label: Will I Am / Interscope / Party Rock / Cherrytree
Copyright: (C) Interscope Records
Release Date: October 3, 2011

The next official single LMFAO is going to release will be,  Sexy and I Know It, which will be available on 3rd October. It is a electro house song produced by Party Rock.

The song has attracted the attention before the release date because its music video was previously premiered on VeVo and it has been viewed more than 1,8 milion of times until September 20, 2011.

The song is included on their second full-length album, Sorry for Party Rocking that is out on stores since June, 2011.

The album includes 10 singles with some special collaborations by Natalia Kills, Busta Rhymes, Lisa, Redline, Lauren Bennett and GoonRock.

Upcoming Events

See the lyrics >>

Brand New Bit** – Anjulie Lyrics
20 Sep 2011

Album: N/A
Genre: Dance Pop
Duration: 3.31
Label: Republic Records
Release Date: May 23, 2011

Since two years, the Canadian singer and songwriter, Anjulie, hadn’t released a new album, however, she has released a new single entitled “Brand New Bit**” during this 2011. The song has debuted at #19 on Canadian Hot 100 Chart.

The song has been well received for reviewers who indicate it’s another great dance song that leaves Anjulie to show her powerful and nasal voice.

See the lyrics >>

Promises – Nero Lyrics
19 Sep 2011

Album: Welcome Reality
Genre: House
Lyrics by: Alana Watson, Daniel Stephen, Joe Ray
Duration: 4:17
Label: Island Mercury
Copyright: (C) 2011 MTA Records LLP
Release Date: August 16, 2011

The English Duo, Nero, has just released the debut album, Welcome Reality, which is working well on European, US and Australian Charts.

The last single the band has launched is Promises, a house song co-written Joe Ray, Alana Watson and Daniel Stephens. The single sold almost 50,000 copies in its first week of release only.

The music video was premiered on VeVo last July 7th and it has been viewed for more than 6,4 million viewers worldwide.

The duo was nominated for Best New Artist at the Q awards 2011.

See the lyrics >>

Drop It Low – Kat DeLuna Lyrics
19 Sep 2011

Album: Inside Out
Genre: Dance
Label: ReOne Music
Copyright: (C) 2011 Entertainment One Music
Release Date: August, 2011

The second single by Kat DeLuna was an international success when she released it  in 2010. This year, she has returned to international sphere after Jennifer Lopez released the song “On the Floor”, which was indicated, for critics and fans, as plagiarism  of  the popular DeLuna song “Party O’Clock”.

Last month, DeLuna officially released her single, Drop it Low, that is climbing places on European and US Dance charts. The one will be included on the upcoming third album whose title is “VIVA”.

See the lyrics >>